Is Brown Sugar Gluten-Free?

Is Brown Sugar Gluten-Free? Most people think that brown color from brown sugar comes from added caramel coloring. But the fact is, brown sugar is a result of refined cane sugar to molasses and added back. This means, brown sugar normally does not contain gluten as it does not contain grain ingredients and not added with food coloring additive that contains gluten. However, it is still a possibility for Continue reading “Is Brown Sugar Gluten-Free?”

Top Gluten-Free Restaurants in Portland

Gluten-free restaurants Portland information is pretty searched by those who are traveling to Portland, but also need to limit their consumption of sugar. Gluten-free restaurants are also a choice for those who want to start a healthier lifestyle. You probably think that gluten-free foods are painful. But in Portland, you are really able to find gluten-free yet delicious foods. If you are looking for gluten-free restaurants which offer gluten-free foods, here they are.  Continue reading “Top Gluten-Free Restaurants in Portland”

Facts about Vanilla Ice Cream

Is vanilla ice cream gluten-free question is the most asked question by those who love ice cream, but need to limit the consumption of sugar. The sweetness and coldness of an ice cream will help you to be more relaxed and free from the stress. But, what about those who got diabetes? Is it true that diabetics need to avoid consuming ice cream at all?

How to Consume Vanilla Ice Cream for Diabetics

Continue reading “Facts about Vanilla Ice Cream”

Facts about Greek Yogurt You Need to Know

Is Chobani yogurt gluten free? Chobani yogurt is one of some kinds of Greek yogurt. Greek yogurt is considered as a healthy food which can be a snack that healthier for a body. This creamy food with sour flavor is also chosen to eat for weight loss. It is because yogurt especially Greek yogurt contains less calories. Here are some facts about is all Greek yogurt gluten free. Continue reading “Facts about Greek Yogurt You Need to Know”

Delicious Gluten-Free Pancakes Near Me and You Should Try!

It is quite difficult for us to find breakfast menu is gluten-free. Even though some foods we eat like eggs, bacon, and sausage do not contain gluten but there is still a possibility for those foods to be exposed to gluten during the preparation. The sharing cooking tools used in the process increase the risk as well. Hence, those who are gluten intolerant tend to make their own breakfast at home to avoid the risk. However, if they have to eat outside, they commonly will choose gluten-free foods, such as pancakes. These several restaurants can be great recommendations for you who look for gluten-free pancakes near me. Continue reading “Delicious Gluten-Free Pancakes Near Me and You Should Try!”